VSHA 2016 Board Of Directors



Barrie Webster – President

Robert Light  -Vice-President

Betty Lunam – Secretary

Joyce Tomboulian -Treasurer

Members at Large

Ray Travers  – Senior Care Committee

Al Wiseley  – Activities

Lucille Proulx (away until March)

Neil Mussel – TBA

John Pope – Liaison with other organizations

Nancy Belmore – TBA

Volunteers : Special Projects

Jennifer Mullan – support activities

Paul Chamberlain – Philosphers’ Salon with Rob Light

Thor Henrich – Field Trips

Fred Stepchuk – Website & VSHA Master Database

Alan Danesh   –  Communications

Martin Brooks – Audiovisual and Coffee setup